I'm not going to candy coat this post. Very simply, I ran 3 really easy miles this morning. My legs are still feeling a bit heavy from my 12 mile run. (Though I'm not really SORE).
Yesterday, after Randy finished his run we went shopping. Target, Famous Footwear (kids school shoes), and then Cub Foods. Sadly, we didn't even get home until after 5, and that's when we had to get all the work around the house done. Oh, and driving through Stillwater yesterday was like drivers ed for really REALLY bad drivers. Where is the common sense, people???
Tomorrow is my day off (of running). I'll post again on Wednesday.
Thought for the day: I can tell it's going to be a very muggy day...muggy=yucky...
No comments:
Post a Comment